College Council Membership Updated Spring 2011 (approved through CC mtg of 6-21-11) Subsequent changes to fill vacancies Need to review for term update

| Voting | Members - 18 | | |
|--------|---|---------------------|--------------|
| | Student Members -2 | Term Start | Term expires |
| x4190 | Samantha Baldin (ASMPC Rep) | spring 2012 | tbd |
| x4190 | Steve Alavi, (ASMPC President in fall) | spring 2012 | tbd |
| | | | |
| | Faculty Members – 7 | Term start | Term expires |
| x4149 | Alfred Hochstaedter (Acad. Senate Pres.) | fall 2006 | n/a |
| X | Alan Haffa (Co-chair) | fall 2010 | fall 2013 |
| | Mark Clements (MPCTA Pres.) | fall 2008 | n/a |
| | Gary Bolen | spring 2006 | fall 2011 |
| | Adria Gerard | spring 2011 | spring 2014 |
| x4105 | Jonathan Osburg | spring 2012 | spring 2015 |
| x4221 | Lyndon Schutzler | fall 2010 (renewed) | fall 2013 |
| | Classified Members - 4 | | |
| v/1125 | Julie Bailey | spring 2011 | fall 2014 |
| | Stephanie Perkins (Co-chair) | fall 2011 | fall 2014 |
| | Loren Walsh | spring 2010 | spring 2013 |
| A-1003 | Amelia Hellam | fall 2011 | fall 2014 |
| | Timena Tienam | 1411 2011 | 1411 201 1 |
| | Administrative/Management Members - 5 | | |
| x4190 | Carsbia Anderson, VP Student Services | | n/a |
| x4040 | Steve Ma, VP Administrative Services | | n/a |
| x4034 | Celine Pinet(vacant), VP Academic Affairs | | n/a |
| x1361 | Kali Viker, MSC | fall 2011 | fall 2014 |
| x4039 | Michael Gilmartin, Dean | fall 2011 | fall 2014 |

Non-Voting Members - 2

x4060 Doug Garrison, President/Superintendent

x1359 Suzanne Ammons, Note taker

Both ASMPC Reps joined in spring 2012

Jonathan Osburg-appointed spring 2012 (Ruth Osorio stepped down Sept. 2011).

Celine Pinet – Joined Feb 2012

Art St. Laurent—could not serve as MSC, was replaced by Kali Viker Nov. 2011