Curriculum Advisory Committee Agenda

March 17, 2021; 3:00-5:00 pm (online)

Committee Members	
Richard Abend, ESL	Keith Eubanks, Humanities
He Seon Ihn, Articulation Officer	Lynn Iwamoto, Physical Sciences
LaRon Johnson, Counseling/Student Services	Laura Loop, Nursing
Vanessa Lord, Life Science	Gamble Madsen, Chairperson/Creative Arts
Erin O'Hare, Physical Education, Kinesiology	Beth Penney, Basic Skills
David Seagal, Business and Technology/CSIS	Rachel Whitworth, Social Sciences
Bill Easton, Library	John Baek, Student Representative

I. Call to Order

II. Announcements

Presentation on Credit for Prior Learning (Dean van Joolen)

III. Approval of March 17, 2021 Agenda

IV. Approval of March 3, 2021 Minutes

V. Consent Agenda

Correction to PHSO 1: Remove CHEM 1A as a prerequisite

Correction to ARTS 40A: Change Advisories to ARTS 10A and ARTB 2 or ARTB 4

VI. Discussion Agenda

Course Leaf (CIM): Proposal forms planning