Curriculum Advisory Committee Agenda

March 3, 2021; 3:00-5:00 pm (online)

Committee Members		
	Richard Abend, ESL	Keith Eubanks, Humanities
	He Seon Ihn, Articulation Officer	Lynn Iwamoto, Physical Sciences
	LaRon Johnson, Counseling/Student Services	Laura Loop, Nursing
	Vanessa Lord, Life Science	Gamble Madsen, Chairperson/Creative Arts
	Erin O'Hare, Physical Education, Kinesiology	Beth Penney, Basic Skills
	David Seagal, Business and Technology/CSIS	Rachel Whitworth, Social Sciences
	Bill Easton, Library	John Baek, Student Representative

- I. Call to Order
- II. Announcements
- III. Approval of March 3, 2021 Agenda
- IV. Approval of February 24, 2021 Minutes
- V. Discussion Agenda

Review of second revision to draft guidelines for cross-listed courses (to be integrated into AP 4022: Course Approval)

Course Leaf (CIM): Proposal forms planning