College Council Agenda-revised

November 5, 2013, 2:00 pm Karas Room, LTC

College Council Members: Joe Bissell, Alicia Cadriel (for Loran Walsh), Amelia Converse, Celine Pinet, Chris Marshall, Dan Fox, Diane Boynton, DJ Singh, Elizabeth Dilkes Mullins, Fred Hochstaedter, Gary Bolen, Julie Bailey, Kali Viker, Lyndon Schutzler (non-voting), Mark Clements, Marty Johnson, Michael Gilmartin, Stephanie Perkins, Suzanne Ammons, Walter Tribley, ASMPC Rep (vacant)

- 1. Minutes October 15, and October 22, 2013
- 2. Action items:

a.

3. Information Items:

a. Faculty Prioritization Vote from AAAG 10/23 (first reading) Celine Pinet:

http://mympc.mpc.edu/Committees/AAAG/Pages/default.aspx

4. Campus community comments

Items for future meetings:

- Board policy adoptions
- Online student services
- Online application/registration process
- Policy/process for reorganization