## College Council Special Meeting Agenda May 20, 2014, 2:00 pm Rm 216, LTC

**College Council Members:** Amelia Converse, Celine Pinet, Chris Marshall, Dan Fox, Diane Boynton, DJ Singh, Elizabeth Dilkes Mullins, Fred Hochstaedter, Gary Bolen, Earl Davis, Scott Gunter, Kali Viker, Loran Walsh, Lyndon Schutzler (non-voting), Mark Clements, Marty Johnson, Michael Gilmartin, Stephanie Perkins, Suzanne Ammons, Walter Tribley, ASMPC Rep.

- 1. Minutes reviewed at next regular meeting:
- 2. Institutional Goals, Objectives, and Values:

**3.** Meeting Calendar: May 27th – (1st reading Tent. Budget), June 10th (2nd reading Tent. Budget), June 25th is Board mtg for Tent. Budget