MPC Academic Senate AGENDA

April 16, 2015 2:30-4:15 in LTC 216

Alfred Hochstaedter Dawn Rea Davis Heather Craig (President) Merry Dennehy Alexis Copeland Kathleen Clark (VP) Nancy Bingaman Kevin Raskoff/ Paola Gilbert (ASCCC Sandra Andres Durstenfeld delegate) Washington Mike Torres Catherine Webb Robynn Smith Mark Clements Eric Ogata Stephen Lambert

I. Opening Business

A. Public Comments

Any persons may have up to three minutes to address the Academic Senate on any subject not on the agenda today.

B. Approval of Draft Minutes from the April 9, 2015 meeting (2:30-2:35)

II. Reports

A. President Report Notes (2:35-2:40)

III. Old Business

None

IV. New Business

A. New Management Positions at MPC

From Larry Walker:

Director of Student Success and Equity

Categorical Services Coordinator

Student Services Organizational Chart

From Walt Tribley:

Dean of Institutional Effectiveness

President's Office Organizational Chart